Board of Directors

Our Board of directors includes committed philanthropists, volunteers and experts in their field from all areas of the state. Board members govern the organization and provide guidance regarding finances, facilities, programs and fundraising activities. 

Board Structure: Agency Board, Foundation Board & Ex Officio Members

Agency Board


Bill Daniels, Monticello

Mike Farris, Benton

Vickey Jacobs, Monticello

Pete Leer, Fayetteville

Matt Lewis, Sherwood

Tommy Maxwell, Monticello

Bob Morrow, Hot Springs Village

Steve Moss, North Little Rock

Renee Nestor, Bentonville

Vann Smith, Little Rock

Julie Trimble, El Dorado

Krissi Wall, Monticello

Foundation Board


Mollie Birch, Little Rock

Marie Bishop, Hot Springs

Tasha Blackburn, Fort Smith

Ted Carmical, Monticello

Debbie Grubb, Little Rock

Brian Hargis, Rison

Jim Hyden, Little Rock

Tommy Maxwell, Monticello

Kelly McQueen, Little Rock

Tip Pugh, Portland

Marci Riggs, Little Rock

Julie C. Robbins, Little Rock

Larry Stanley, Hot Springs

John S. Stobaugh, Hot Springs

Diane Warren, Fayetteville

Alicia Whitaker, Monticello

Ex-Officio Members


Rev. Joe Hill, Presbytery of the Pines

Rev. Stewart Smith, Presbytery of Arkansas

Staff Leadership

Donna Mahurin

Chief Executive Officer

Hamid Amin

Chief Finanical Officer/Chief Administrative Officer

Kathy French

Director of Development

Get in touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Your support is essential to changing the lives of youth & families.

Because of you, our team improves the lives of children, youth and families from all over Arkansas.