Board of Directors

Class of 2019 
Ed Baldwin, Hot Springs Village
Bill Daniels, Monticello
Wanda Hartnuss, Little Rock
Vickey Jacobs, Monticello
Tip Pugh, Portland
Vann Smith, Little Rock
Class of 2018 

Tasha Blackburn, Fort Smith
Dee Davenport, Little Rock
Mike Farris, Benton
Vernita Humphrey, Little Rock
Geoffrey Kearney, Pine Bluff
Tommy Maxwell, Monticello
Steve Moss, North Little Rock
Julie Trimble, El Dorado
Janis Walmsley, Batesville

Class of 2017 

Anne Allen, Little Rock
Marie Bishop, Hot Springs
Alford Branch, Monticello
Sabra Martin, Fayetteville
Julie C. Robbins, Little Rock
Larry Stanley, Hot Springs
Jeffrey Stephens, Hot Springs
Carol Sue Wooten, Fayetteville

Ex-Officio Members
Rev. Joe Hill II, Presbytery of the Pines
Rev. Robert Lowry, Synod of the Sun
Rev. Stewart Smith, Presbytery of Arkansas

Our board of directors includes committed philanthropists, volunteers and experts in their field from all areas of the state. Board members govern the agency and provide guidance regarding finances, facilities, programs and fundraising activities.


Staff Leadership 

Donna Mahurin

Chief Executive Officer  

Hamid Amin

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Administrative Officer  
Nathaniel Burton

Site Director  
Melissa Hendricks

Director of Development